spring 2020:

[CANCELLED: AWP in San Antonio and the New Orleans Poetry Festival]


[CANCELLED: with Ryoko Sekiguchi at Dartmouth and in NYC, late April – early May]


winter 2019-2020

Tuesday-Wednesday December 17 – 18: readings w/ Stéphane Bouquet, Valérie Mréjen, Katie Assef, NYC.


Thursday December 19: reading w/ Stéphane Bouquet, Valérie Mréjen, Katie Assef, Poetry Foundation, Chicago


Friday, January 17: reading w/ Amanda Auerbach, Trident Bookstore, Boulder


fall 2019

Thursday, October 17: reading w/ Adam Dickinson and Andrea Rexilius, Counterpath, Denver, CO


Saturday, November 9: Death Horse reading series w/ Darcie Dennigan, David Heska Wanbi Weiden, Bar Max, Denver


summer 2019

Friday, July 5: reading w/ Connie Scozzaro and John De Witt, Pas Si Loin, Paris, France


spring 2019

Thursday, March 28: AWP, Portland!

Friday, April 12: Chapter and Verse series, Jamaica Plain, MA. w/ Natalie Shapero and Hillary Sallick


fall 2018

Thursday, October 25 and Friday, October 26, 2018: Cleveland State University Lighthouse Reading Series and NEOMFA Writers at Work talk


Friday, November 2: Avid Poetry Series, Athens, GA

 

LKT / 2020